Olga, 56 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 52 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная,веселая,нежная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Культурный,честный,надёжный,честный,весёлый,добрый и оптимист по жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, женственность, бескорыстность,нежность и взаимоуважения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллигентность,честность,порядочность,самодостаточность, надёжность !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Европу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине
The last books that you read?
Вечный зов
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь,взаимную!
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном и внуком
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,ложь,предательство.Не люблю ,когда мужчина сильно напивается!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Более проще относится к жизни,иметь меньше проблем,не переживать за всех так глубоко,как это делаю я
What are your weaknesses?
Сильно доверчивая,немного наивная и волнуюсь,иногда даже по пустякам
What are your strengths ?
Честность,открытость,умение выслушать и прийти на помощь.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же,как и друзья
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы и боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки по паркам
What is your dream job?
Работа с детьми,чем я и занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,самодостаточный,имеющий цель в жизни,порядочный,больше поступков и меньше пустых слов.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу озера,океана,моря.А в принципе везде,рядом с любимым человеком!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!