Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want marriage! Кому-то очень повезет))Я жила в Монако,и хочу снова туда вернуться,эта страна доброты,вежливости,элегантности,красоты и абсолютного дружелюбия,теплоты,и улыбок людей,эта страна,где мечты сбываются,и эта страна отражение меня!)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с сердцем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы создала фонд,где бы людей учили никогда не сдаваться и любить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Любимые родители
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Думаю оно скоро наступит
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь-это подарок
The last books that you read?
Генри Бестон"Домик на краю океана" о человеке который жил рядом с океаном,в гармонии с природой
What are your goals now?
Создание Семьи,Создание моего проекта который связан с путешествиями
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
два близких друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Очень люблю эпоху Возрождения,считаю эту эпоху гениев и талантов
What kinds of music do you like?
Kenny G талантливый музыкант который потрясающе играет на саксофоне
What is your favourite food?
Французская,Украинская,Итальянская каждый день открываю новый вкус
What are your favourite films?
Послание в бутылке,Свет в океане,Экранизация Агаты Кристм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я вдохновляюсь красотой,путешествиями,когда я что-то новое создаю,добротой,интересными людьми
What is your dream job?
Это путешествия по миру
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,который точно знает ,что он хочет от жизни,и если в его приоритете сейчас создание семьи,тогда нам по пути
Where do you want to live?
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, astrology, antiques