avatar
Yulia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am looking for serious relationship. Shortly a few words about my personality. I can describe myself with these : loving, hardworking, generous and kind! I am a moderately emotional and open person who likes to smile and have fun. So, you can easily say that I am cheerful and positive: ) I like kids and spending time with them and ready to accept kids of my beloved one like my own! I love nature, activity and creativity. I am romantic woman but in the same time I am very realistic person I trust more action than words. Also appreciate my time and the time of other people. There is much more I can share about myself. I like also care about my man and give him my love and feeling that he is really very important for me. Fans of free sex and adventure do not disturb me please. Pass by, please. I am not interesting in it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind,careful
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
In any situation to stay good human
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness
Do you have a lot of friends?
Many
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to see my man smiling, positive and cheerful the same like I am. But at the same time to know that he is strong, reliable, honest and fair. A person of a word with the stable life position and clear vision of what he wants from life! He is also kind and loving of course: )
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, family/kids, cats