avatar
Galina, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Confident, feminine, sincere and sociable woman. I appreciate the positive approach and humor. I love my son and I love to make surprises for loved ones)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to go by the hand with a real man, strong and purposeful. Who appreciates family traditions, is kind, caring and attentive. And also has a great sense of humor)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would fulfill as many desires of her son
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
of course charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with relatives
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to keep your word
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
job change
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
job change
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
nothing beats death
The last books that you read?
last song
What are your goals now?
dream of family
Whom do you admire?
Mother and son
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
conversations behind your back
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
stay a little weak
What are your weaknesses?
straight, many do not like it
What are your strengths ?
feminine, very kind
How do friends view you?
responsive
How do acquaintances view you?
cute
What are your favourite games?
crocodile, racing
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Pushkin, Yesenin, Sparks
What is your favourite food?
I love seafood
What are your favourite films?
Harry Potter, by Sparks, Transformers
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
spend time with my son
What is your dream job?
not stressful)
Tell us about your dream partner.
idea generator, cheerful, kind
Where do you want to live?
important with your loved ones
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts, cars, astrology