Irene, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Irene
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 40
Country: North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a strong blondy girl)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help other people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very often ask myself, and wise grandmother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To be as true as his words
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My daughter became a schoolgirl)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself, don't be afraid and stay in good shape
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Demonic girl
What are your goals now?
To repair my bathroom
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bad mood
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I wanna be a little shallow)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I am well guided by the terrain
How do friends view you?
Positive blondy
How do acquaintances view you?
Smiling blondy
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rap, RnB, hip-hop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Mr.&Mrs Smith, Interstellar
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Roll skating
What is your dream job?
To be a good wife
Where do you want to live?
Close to the sea
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing