Vishenka, 31 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Vishenka
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная девушка,которое старается замечать прекрасное вокруг. Романтичная,нежная. Натуральная внешность.Не имею вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,мужественный и симпатичный.Верный.Без вредных привычек. Интересный в общении. Не хочет иметь детей. Человек который любит путешествовать и развиваться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала всё что откладывала ранее. Много общалась,сказала бы всё что недосказанно мной. Ела бы вкусную и вредную еду. И каждый из этих дней провела бы в разных уголках мира.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала бы из России и родителей забрала с собой. Купила бы жилье себе и им. Машину. Часть инвестировала и открыла бизнесс. И замечательно жила.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими. Бывает.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня не будет детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Бас Каст-Компас питания.
What are your goals now?
Выйти на новый уровень дохода. Свободно разговаривать на английском. Найти комфортное место для жизни и переехать.
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремлёнными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые черты характера.
What are your weaknesses?
Не усидчивость,обидчивость,самокритичность.
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее.
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала у них.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет любимых.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и сладости.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling