Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 44
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice, well educated, polite, funny, easy going, happy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well mannered, with goals in life, kind, love animals
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would convince Ricky Martin that he is not a gay 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would put it in children educational programs about the nature's rescue
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Self confidence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
justice, charity, nobility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The travel to italy. It affected my shape )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Don't wait for your happiness, create it by yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The movie Earthlings
The last books that you read?
girl with a pearl earring
What are your goals now?
Conquer the world
Whom do you admire?
Simple people who do great things every day
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, a few.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lack of femininity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lack of masculinity
What would you like to change in yourself?
My marriage status 
What are your weaknesses?
Lazy bones 
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, deep personality and appearance of course
How do friends view you?
A person with delicate and subtle soul organization
How do acquaintances view you?
Funny, joyful, smart, wise
What are your favourite games?
snoozing of the alarm in the morning)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Treveling, reading
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, smart , charismatic, well educated, polite, with great sense of humor, generous, know how to treat a woman(!) and love to animals is required ,
Where do you want to live?
On the top of the world of course ( who did come up with these questions?🤦)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish