avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Moldova
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая,спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, ответственный, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощение у всех, кого обидела когда-либо
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их в благотворительный фонд для оказания помощи больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой, иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту и скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужество и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я сдала сессию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
берегите здоровье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
П.Хлебников
What are your goals now?
закончить учебу и устроить свою личную жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало, но они верные
What are your weaknesses?
медлительность
What are your strengths ?
доброта
How do friends view you?
добрая и спокойная
How do acquaintances view you?
милая, симпатичная
What is your favourite food?
все, что вкусно
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение книг
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, с чувством юмора, нравственный
Where do you want to live?
не важно
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, family/kids, travelling